Edmonton, Edmonton Salon, Pamper and Play Staff

Meet the Staff :: Brittany

Pamper&Play.YegInspired
Photo Credit: Lorraine Marie

What’s your name?

Brittany

What is your role/job at Pamper and Play?

I’m a hair stylist at Pamper and Play

What’s your favourite part of your job?

My client satisfaction and when my clients feeling comfortable in the salon and with me.

If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

To know the lottery numbers!

The best part of living in Edmonton?

The environment, the uplifting lifestyles and different cultures.

What is your favourite treatment to get at Pamper and Play

Our keratin treatment! I love it!

Tell us about yourself

I have been in the hair industry for four years, my passion is balayage, styling long hair and working on specialized colours.

Favourite trend in your industry right now

Balayage.

Leave a Reply

